Delete conversation not working
When I delete a conversation (recording) and I do pull to refresh the deleted conversation appear again in the list. I didn't test in Mac or iPhone just on my android device S25.
When I delete a conversation (recording) and I do pull to refresh the deleted conversation appear again in the list. I didn't test in Mac or iPhone just on my android device S25.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.